Executive Committee

NACOSS elects an Executive Committee annually and the current members are:

Marieta Kemp – Director Social Services, SAVF
Bharti Patel – National Executive Director, SA Federation for Mental Health
Botha van Aarde – Chief Executive Officer, Council for Church Social Services
Helena Jackson – Director, AFM Executive Welfare Committee
Louina le Roux – National Co-ordinator, SANCA
Mariaan Steenkamp – Executive Director, Rata Social Services
PJ Cloete – National Executive Director, Child Welfare SA